Meet Our Team

Our Five Star Agents

Michael Baker

301-789-6802  MBaker@YourFiveStarAgent.com

Nick jones

240-593-1151 Nick@YourFiveStarAgent.com

christopher hicks

301 -848-5318 Chris@YourFiveStarAgent.com

Patrick Hilwig

301-751-5725  Patrick@YourFiveStarAgent.com

unnamed

MEME ELLIS

240-320-2342  Meme@YourFiveStarAgent.com

Pam OsBORNE

301-332-4190  Pam@YourFiveStarAgent.com

AGENT DOCUMENT UPLOAD

Compare